Welcome to my crazy dog world :D

Alla inlägg den 17 augusti 2009

Av Bettan - 17 augusti 2009 22:00

I went to a party mom, I remember what you said.
You told me not to drink mom, so I drank soda instead.



I really felt proud inside mom, the way you said I would.
I didn’t drink and drive mom, even thought the others said I should.



I know I did the right thing mom, as everyone is driving out of sight.
As I got into my car mom, I knew I’d get home in one piece.



Because of the way you raised me, so responsible and sweet.
I started to drive away mom, but as I pulled out into the road.



The other car didn’t see me mom, and it hit me like a load.
As I lay there on the pavement I hear the policeman say,



The other guy is drunk mom, and now am I the one who will pay.

I’m lying here dying mom, I wish you’d get here soon.



How could this happen to me, mom?
My life just burst like a balloon.



There is blood all around me mom, and most of it is mine.
I hear the medic say mom, I’ll die in a short time.



It was the others mom, the others didn’t think.
He was probably at the same party as I,



the only difference is he drank and I will die.
Why do people drink mom?



It can run you whole life.
I’m feeling sharp pain now, pain just like a knife.



The guy who hit me is walking mom, and I don’t think it’s fair.




DON'T DRINK AND DRIVE!

Presentation

Fråga mig

3 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
<<< Augusti 2009 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Länkar

Hund Länkar

Bloggar

EN FAVORIT!

My One And Only


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards